Hello world!

Welcome to the brand new Expat 2 Phils. I’m setting up this blog, with the hope that my fellow “foreigners” will find this an enjoyable place to interact. And, for those thinking about moving to Samar, we hope you will join in too.

Take care,

Admin Dale

Riding with the kids at the Calbayog Festival

Riding with the kids at the Calbayog Festival

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sailorjohn
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 23:18:14

    Hi Dale

    I like your new blog. Makes me home sick while I am here in the Seattle area working and cold at 42 degrees this am.

    Keep up the good work.

    John

    Reply

  2. Admin Dale
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 08:22:29

    Thanks John,

    You know, I don’t miss the cold weather.🙂

    Reply

  3. onlyme
    Jan 01, 2009 @ 23:23:47

    Dale,

    I’m a retiree chomping at the bit to take a trip over to survey the landscape (prospects). My wife and I have talked to a number of folks who are promoting real estate in the province. I’d like to talk directly with you if you wouldn’t mind providing a little insight and feedback in response to some specific questions.

    I can’t find an email address for you anywhere on the blog so I’m taking this route. Can you email me at the address used in my blog registration?

    Happy New Year.


    JJ

    Reply

  4. Admin Dale
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 16:16:55

    Hello JJ. Welcome to our blog. I sent you an email. Sorry it took so long. We went out to the Island for New Years, and ended staying longer than expected. Travel in the Philippines is always an adventure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

