Calbayog Map

I have added a page with a map of Calbayog. This map is one that I have been working on creating, and I am the copywrite holder. You can save a copy to your hard drive, or print a copy, as long as it is not for commercial purposes, and you leave my copywrite notice intact. Click here to see the map page.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sailorjohn
    Feb 16, 2009 @ 10:37:03

    Keep up the good work Dale. It’s helpful to those that might not ever been there.

    Even for me who has been there many times, I don’t know any of the street names. I just use land marks.

    I guess you are going to work on places of interests next like fast food, deparment stores, etc.

    Reply

  2. Admin Dale
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 09:30:51

    Thanks, I will make a post when there are updates to that page.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

